Our Wedding/Reception package is for 14 hours with maximum capacity of 170.

Events are not scheduled during the months of January, February, first 3 weeks of March, July, August, last week November and December due to the possibility of inclement weather conditions.

WE HAVE SOME FANTASTIC 2014 FALL INCENTIVES TO BOOK WITH OUR VENUE!

FOR DETAILS PLEASE CONTACT EVENTS@CHANDLERSGARDENS.COM OR 972-954-7643.

2014 Available Dates

  • Friday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 7
  • Friday, September 12
  • Friday, October 17
  • Friday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 26
  • Friday, October 31
  • Friday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 16
  • Friday, November 21

2015 Available Dates

  • Friday, March 27
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Friday April 3
  • Friday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Friday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Friday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Friday, May 29
  • Sunday, May 31
  • Friday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Friday, June 12
  • Friday, June 19
  • Friday, June 26
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Sunday, June 28

             Closed July and August

  • Friday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Friday, September 25
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Friday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Friday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Friday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Friday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Friday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22

 

 

 

Contact Information

Chandler's Gardens
7032 County Road 971
Celina, Texas 75009
Map

Mailing Address:
Chandler's Gardens
P.O. Box 6261
McKinney, TX 75071

Deborah Riley - Event Director
Phone/Fax: 972-954-7643
events@chandlersgardens.com

Private Tours of our Wedding Venues
Available Tuesday-Saturday, 9AM to 3PM
Closed Sunday and Monday
Copyright 2012 Chandler's Gardens - Wedding venues in McKinney, TX
Web Design By: Ryon's Web Design