7150 County Road 206, Celina, TX 75009 Map

Calendar

Our Wedding/Reception package rental period is for 13 hours with maximum capacity of 170.

PLEASE CONTACT EVENTS@CHANDLERSGARDENS.COM OR 972-954-7643.

2017 Booked & Unavailable Dates

  • Saturday, March 11
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Sunday, April 23
  • Friday, April 28
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Sunday, April 30
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 14 (Mother’s Day)
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 21
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Sunday, June 18 (Father’s Day)
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Saturday, August 26
  • Saturday, September 2
  • Monday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Friday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 30
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Saturday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 11
Back to Top