Our Wedding/Reception package is for 14 hours with maximum capacity of 170.

Events are not scheduled during the months of January, February, July, August and December due to the possibility of inclement weather conditions.

Scroll down to view 2014 Available Dates and 2015 Booked Dates.

2014 Available Dates

  • Friday, June 13
  • Friday, June 20
  • Friday, June 27
  • Sunday, June 8
  • Sunday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 29
  • Friday, September 5
  • Friday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 7
  • Friday, October 17
  • Friday, October 24
  • Friday, October 31
  • Sunday, October 26
  • Friday, November 7
  • Friday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 16
  • Friday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 2
  • Sunday, November 9
  • Sunday, November 23

2015 – The following Dates are booked for 2015

  • Saturday, April 11
  • Friday, April 24
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Saturday, June 27

 

Contact Information

Chandler's Gardens
7032 County Road 971
Celina, Texas 75009
Map

Mailing Address:
Chandler's Gardens
P.O. Box 6261
McKinney, TX 75071

Deborah Riley - Event Director
Phone/Fax: 972-954-7643
events@chandlersgardens.com

Private Tours of our Wedding Venues
Available Tuesday-Saturday, 9AM to 3PM
Closed Sunday and Monday
Copyright 2012 Chandler's Gardens - Wedding venues in McKinney, TX
Web Design By: Ryon's Web Design